Google Reviews

READ our Reviews! : LEAVE a Review!

JP Global Marketing, Inc IconJP Global Marketing, Inc

3132 Lookout Trail, Tallahassee

5.0 12 reviews

  • Avatar Doug Ruthenberg ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Jody at JP Global has work with our company, Sheer Water Designs, for many years. Her attention to detail on every project makes her feel like a partner, rather than just another vendor. Give JP Global a try at any project, you can't … More go wrong.
  • Avatar 99Dollar Clinic ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    EXCELLENT Graphics designer!!!! I highly recommend
  • Avatar Jay Craig Wright ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I use JP Global for all my website needs. I highly recommend using them.
  • Avatar Marilyn Zimmerman ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Andrea Hoyle ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Designed and created our logo and banner. Service was fast, reliable and professional. She went above and beyond what we expected. Will definitely use her services again.
  • Avatar Greg Conley ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Jody has always been extremely knowledgeable and helpful with anything we've asked of her. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Ted Medrek ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    When my church — Manatee Unitarian Universalist Fellowship — was looking for someone to completely redesign and maintain our existing website, our administrator suggested Jody Calder of JP Global Marketing. It proved to be an outstanding … More suggestion, especially for us non-technology experts. I am the point person between our board of directors and Jody, and working with her has been a pleasure. (She is very, very, patient!) Our new site is visually appealing, easy to use, and easy to update. We have received so many compliments - raves, really - for the new design from members of the congregation, and we are regularly getting new requests from visitors to join our (Zoom) Sunday services through the site. At the launch early this year, we signed up for JP Global's premium service package, and we are so glad we did. I'd say I can't recommend JP Global highly enough - but I think I just did!
    UPDATE, 5/30/22: This month Jody helped us by designing a long-needed refresh to the sign along the road in front of our building. We wanted to save the existing sign structure but replace what was essentially a bulletin board under glass. Jody quickly came up with a clean, clear design solution topped with a variation of the logo she had previously created for our website a little more than a year ago. This enabled us to keep/extend our 'branding,' and the basic who-what-when of the text is — for the first time in years — easily readable from the sidewalk and busy street. It's also a wonderful refresh to greet our members and visitors as we have reopened to in-person activities this spring. Once again, Jody/JP Global Marketing to the rescue! We couldn't be more pleased.
  • Avatar Academy for Dental Assistants ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Our school has worked with Jody at JP Global for many years. She is always quick to complete the order and has a great eye for designing postcards for us. I would highly recommend JP Global Marketing.
  • Avatar Deborah Day, M.A. ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wonderful experience with JP Global. Creative and affordable. They redesigned my website while paying attention to details about my practice. They are very prompt in responding to my questions and concerns. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Dianne Glenville ★★★★★ a year ago
    From: The Beanz Man, Sarasota FL. Jody was absolutely wonderful to work with. Redesigned our company logo REALLY FAST - Jumped right in and understood what we were looking for. Gave us several choices and just nailed it. Great company … More to work with and highly recommended!
  • Avatar Jerry Watts ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Real professional site!
  • Avatar Bob Calder ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    30 years experience. Fabulous websites. Great service. Wide range of products.